Skip to content

The Farthest Desert

Release : 2018 
Catalog number : IZDA1002 
EAN code : 4988044882270 

music, produced, mixed : MINGUSS(Mami Konishi) 
soprano sax : Satoshi Nakamura 
tenor sax : Kazunori Arai 

electric guitar, guitar mixed on M8 : Manuel Göttsching 
extended piano sound on M10 : Arnold Kasar 

masterd, co-produced : Hiroshi Watanabe a.k.a.kaito 

This item can be ordered directly from us. Please check our Bandcampsite.